image
Translate
 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us.

 

Dulux Australia/New Zealand

1956 Dandenong Road

Clayton VIC 3168 Australia
AU Customer Service 13 23 77
NZ Customer Service 0800 800 424

Bob Harris
ANZ National Business Development Manager

bob.harris@dulux.com.au
+61 447 233 233

   

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

 

Richard Grear
President
rgrear@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X307

 

Paul Deniken
Vice President of Sales
pdeniken@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 x 310

       
 

Jate Cheshul
Marketing Manager
jcheshul@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X316

 

Lindsey Hinsdale
Operations Manager
lhinsdale@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X302

       
 

Donna Herkert
Client Service Manager
dherkert@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X301

 

George Welch
Operations Manager
gwelch@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X308

       
 

 

   
 

 

   

MILFORD CT WAREHOUSE

695 West Ave.

Milford, CT 06460

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eddie Caruthers
Chemist
ecaruthers@dumondglobal.com

 

Muhamad Alajjan
Plant Manager /

Manufacturing
malajjan@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X309

 

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keep in Contact with Dumond: 609-655-7700, or toll free 800-245-1191Sign up for newsletters

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram

 

 
   

Home | About | Contact Us | Find A Store Near You
Paint Removers | Cleaning Soutions | Graffiti Products | Other Products
Smart Strip Products | Green Removers | Marine Removers

Marine Paint Strippers | Eco-Friendly Paint Removers
How to Safely Remove Paint |
Removing Lead-based Paint Safely and Effectively
Biodegradable Cleaning and Paint Removal Products
| Green Paint Removal Products
How to Remove Paint with Water-based Products
|| How to Strip Paint from a Wood Door
How to Strip Paint from Metal | How to Strip Paint from Wood | How to Strip Paint
How to Remove Paint with Chemical Paint Strippers | Green Products | Non-toxic Paint Remover
Marine Paint Stripping Products

© Copyright 2011 Dumond Chemicals. All Rights Reserved | Website Design by DDA